counter create hit

My Freshman Year

Author : Rebekah Nathan  |  Pub Date : 2006  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 0143037471
ISBN 13 : 9780143037477

Feeling out of touch with her students, an anthropology professor describes how she enrolled as a freshman student at college in order to gain new insight into modern-day undergrad..


My Freshman Year

Author : Rebekah Nathan  |  Pub Date : 2006-07-25  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 1101042508
ISBN 13 : 9781101042502

After fifteen years of teaching anthropology at a large university, Rebekah Nathan had become baffled by her own students. Their strange behavior—eating meals at their desks, not..


My Freshman Year

Author : Rebekah Nathan  |  Pub Date : 2005  |  Publisher : Cornell University Press

ISBN 10 : 0801443970
ISBN 13 : 9780801443978

An anthropology professor in her mid-fifties conceals her identity, registers as a freshman, moves into a dorm, and uses her expertise in ethnographic fieldwork to research college..


How To Survive Your Freshman Year

Author : Mark W. Bernstein  |  Pub Date : 2013  |  Publisher : Hundreds of Heads Books, LLC

ISBN 10 : 9781933512617
ISBN 13 : 193351261X

"The work is a compilation of advice and stories from hundreds of students at more than 100 colleges across the US, regarding all the important aspects of life as a first-year coll..


Freshman Year Of Life

Author : MindSumo  |  Pub Date : 2017-04-11  |  Publisher : Flatiron Books

ISBN 10 : 9781250071194
ISBN 13 : 1250071194

How do you get a fulfilling job after college? What if you're still living with your parents? What's it like navigating hook-ups, dating, and new friendships outside campus life? M..


Freshman Year Other Unnatural Disasters

Author : Meredith Zeitlin  |  Pub Date : 2012-03-01  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101560501
ISBN 13 : 1101560509

Laugh-out-loud funny high school drama - perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Meg Cabot Let's say you're fourteen and live in New York City. You'd think your life would be like a..


College 101

Author : Julie Zeilinger  |  Pub Date : 2014-04-04  |  Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.

ISBN 10 : 9781618212153
ISBN 13 : 161821215X

College 101: A Girl's Guide to Freshman Year is a comprehensive and authentic guide for girls to everything related to the college process. Unlike other college guides, College 101..