counter create hit

My Freshman Year

Author : Rebekah Nathan  |  Pub Date : 2006  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 0143037471
ISBN 13 : 9780143037477

Feeling out of touch with her students, an anthropology professor describes how she enrolled as a freshman student at college in order to gain new insight into modern-day undergrad..


My Freshman Year

Author : Rebekah Nathan  |  Pub Date : 2006-07-25  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 1101042508
ISBN 13 : 9781101042502

After fifteen years of teaching anthropology at a large university, Rebekah Nathan had become baffled by her own students. Their strange behavior—eating meals at their desks, not..


My Freshman Year

Author : Rebekah Nathan  |  Pub Date : 2005  |  Publisher : Cornell University Press

ISBN 10 : 0801443970
ISBN 13 : 9780801443978

An anthropology professor in her mid-fifties conceals her identity, registers as a freshman, moves into a dorm, and uses her expertise in ethnographic fieldwork to research college..


How To Survive Your Freshman Year

Author : Mark W. Bernstein  |  Pub Date : 2013  |  Publisher : Hundreds of Heads Books, LLC

ISBN 10 : 9781933512617
ISBN 13 : 193351261X

"The work is a compilation of advice and stories from hundreds of students at more than 100 colleges across the US, regarding all the important aspects of life as a first-year coll..


Freshman Year Other Unnatural Disasters

Author : Meredith Zeitlin  |  Pub Date : 2012-03-01  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101560501
ISBN 13 : 1101560509

Laugh-out-loud funny high school drama - perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Meg Cabot Let's say you're fourteen and live in New York City. You'd think your life would be like a..


Freshman Year Of Life

Author : MindSumo  |  Pub Date : 2017-04-11  |  Publisher : Flatiron Books

ISBN 10 : 9781250071194
ISBN 13 : 1250071194

How do you get a fulfilling job after college? What if you're still living with your parents? What's it like navigating hook-ups, dating, and new friendships outside campus life? M..


Navigating Your Freshman Year

Author : Allison Lombardo  |  Pub Date : 2003  |  Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0971939233
ISBN 13 : 9780971939233

Describes the college freshman way of life for reluctant high school seniors, drawing on experiences from recent freshman that help put challenges and social changes into perspecti..