counter create hit

Kiss Me Kate And Other Stories

Author : Jim Farrell  |  Pub Date : 2014-03-18  |  Publisher : iUniverse

ISBN 10 : 9781491726990
ISBN 13 : 1491726997

Phil discovers that Kate, the voice in his Garmin GPS, is a lot more than a disembodied voice. She’s in trouble, and she needs his help! When a couple arrives from cold Rhode Isl..


Kiss Me Kate The English Brothers 6

Author : Katy Regnery  |  Pub Date : 2015-02-13  |  Publisher : Katharine Gilliam Regnery

ISBN 10 : 9780991204595
ISBN 13 : 099120459X

Note: All of The English Brothers books can be enjoyed as standalone novels. Kiss Me Kate is the sixth of six books about the Philadelphia-based, wildly-handsome English brothers (..


The Committee And Other Stories

Author : Jim Farrell  |  Pub Date : 2017-04-26  |  Publisher : iUniverse

ISBN 10 : 9781532019760
ISBN 13 : 1532019769

Phil and Muriel move into a homeowners association-controlled community in Florida. Their one-eyed dog, Bennie, enables them to have the last laugh on an annoying committee. Widowe..


Kiss Me Kate

Author : Cole Porter  |  Pub Date : 1967  |  Publisher :

ISBN 10 : UOM:49015001420307
ISBN 13 :

..


Kiss Me Someone Stories

Author : Karen Shepard  |  Pub Date : 2017-09-12  |  Publisher : Tin House Books

ISBN 10 : 9781941040768
ISBN 13 : 1941040764

BuzzFeed's "Exciting New Books You Need to Read This Fall" From the author of The Celestials, a collection of stories that will appeal to readers of Lucia Berlin, Mary Gaitskill, a..


Kiss Me At Willoughby Close

Author : Kate Hewitt  |  Pub Date : 2017-05-25  |  Publisher : Tule Publishing

ISBN 10 : 9781946772183
ISBN 13 : 1946772186

Welcome to Willoughby Close… a charming cluster of cozy cottages, each with a story to tell and a happy ending to deliver… After her husband unexpectedly dies, Ava moves to Wil..


Kissing Kate

Author : Lauren Myracle  |  Pub Date : 2007-04-19  |  Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101176689
ISBN 13 : 1101176687

Kate was lissa’s best friend. they’ve shared everything for four years. then one night at a drunken party, Kate leaned in to kiss lissa, and lissa kissed her back. And now Kate..